Sunday, December 25, 2016

Too Much Information Tag !

Q1: What are you wearing?  I'm just wearing a long sleeve shirt and tracksuit pants . A normal daily wear ~ Q2: Ever been in lov...
Saturday, December 24, 2016

Fonts That I Used

Hi guys ^^  I just want to share the all the fonts I've been used frequently .  You can find all of these fonts at www.da...
Saturday, December 10, 2016

I Win Another Voucher !

Assalamualaikum ! Guys , did you read my entry HERE ? Yeah , I win that RM5 discount voucher last Thursday , and I need to use t...
Thursday, December 08, 2016

Spin & Win at HERMO

YEAYYY ^^  Hi guys ! I'm just back from my class , my lecturer being so kind today and let the 'children' go back earli...
Friday, December 02, 2016

HERMO XMAS 2016

I'm back again ! and tak sah kalau tak promote HERMO ni >.<  Yes , I have to admit that HERMO is the second best place for...
Thursday, December 01, 2016

Semester Two Starting Soon !

Good . evening . night . Just wanna say goodbye to my beloved blog. Oh yeah and hello UiTM . Bermulalah semester kedua Anis pada ...
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

2017 Beauty Product Wishlist

This post might be contain a lot of pictures . So , just scroll or click 'X' on your menu tab . Salam guys ,  I hope it...
Wednesday, November 09, 2016

K-Drama | Touching You

*maaf sekiranya entry penuh spoiler*  Salam guys .  Bulan lepas Anis tengok cerita ni , semata-mata disebabkan cast dia , I like ...
Monday, November 07, 2016

Fri Date - Me & Shasha

Jumaat , 4 November 2016 , Anis berjaya menculik salah seorang kawan baiknya iaitu Shasha Solero Nabihah untuk keluar meronda dala...
Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Seokjin BTS | Awake

Kim Seokjin , the pink princess in the band , ohh my his cooking skill was 100X better than me , he doesnt know how to dance well at fi...
Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Jungkook BTS | Begin

Jungkook expressing on how he felt for the first time being debut as an idol , there his hyungs (big brother a.k.a bandmates) always he...
Saturday, October 29, 2016

HERMO Mini Haul #1

Assalamualaikum dan salam sejahtera , Memandangkan bulan ni bulan Oktober , inilah masanya untuk me-reward-kan diri sendiri , dah ...
Thursday, October 27, 2016

KAGI , Swiss Chocolate Wafer

Assalamualaikum dan salam sejahtera , Selamat petang ! Long time no see . And today , I wanna share to all of you about one o...
Powered by Blogger.